Thank you

Well this is one of the occurrences which played a noteworthy part in my life. A time of my schooling was spared on account of one music teacher  and I don’t know what amount should I express gratitude towards her for it. It was back in March 2005 ,amid my school exam. I don’t precisely recollect which subject was it yet I do recall it was Thursday ,I sat at the last however one seat taking exam . One of the teachers hurried in and she talked few sentences with respect to the deferring of the following exam because of a celebration. Since I was caught up with writing  I barely focused on it and just knew the exam was put off.
I accepted the exam was on Monday and I argueed with one of my classmates expressing it is on Monday and not Saturday .
While returning home , one of my seniors and I talked and in that.. we both wound up being confounded with respect to when the exam should be .
The following day I.e Friday , I prepared for English exam and went to bed.on Saturday , I woke up at 7 and mother enquired as to whether my exam was today or not . I answered it was on Monday and I had loads of time to get ready.
It was around 8 30 ,I was in the bathroom when my mother got a call from my school. It was one of the teachers who had called to enquire on the off chance that I was unwell and for what reason wasn’t I taking the exam. My mother shouted over her voice , I surged out of the washroom wrapped my self in school uniform as fast as i could . I was so strained. My sibling and I took an auto and reached  school at 9 30 . I was late for the exam ,however I was given additional time. It was my music teacher  who instantly gave me the papers and she gave me water to drink. She had decided, she was this one woman ,it wasnt my companions it wasnt my class instructor . This lady scarcely even knew me. Her one telephone call spared a time of my school life. I was too young , making it impossible to recall her name, I don’t know where this teacher  is however mam thank you so much . I trust any place you will be you are doing incredible and you truly are a jewel.

Leave a comment