PANOTI HOON MAE (UNFORTUNATE ME )

There are times where one has felt like an entire unfortunate individual or have been informed that he or she is unfortunate. Well i have been there as well ,and i might want to share a portion of the occurrences where i felt like a panoti .

Instance no. one

This was long time prior , i preferred sri lankan cricket team and Dilshan was one of my top picks ,i used to like his beard and yes obviously who can forget the Dilscoop . So there was this time where there was sri lanka match  ,i dont precisely recollect against which team , i was so eager to watch dilshan play . I was trusting he would score 100 in that , yet he scarcely achieved 7 ,he was out.Whenever i watched him play , he was duck out .Thus ,in the following 3 to 4 matches .Once it happened so , that i missed watching one of the matches and it was a supernatural occurrence ,he hit more than 50. I was so cheerful ,and i watched him play another match ,he was out inside a score of 10 . I thought it was a direct result of me ,he scored less . That day ,i accepted myself to be unfortunate to cricketer dilshan. I laugh at it now . I had once informed my relative concerning the way i felt and everybody chuckled .(Dilshan fans out there ,dont blame me )

Image result for dilshan

Instance no. two

On the off chance that u have an elder brother and he is a gamer , never at any point disturb him while playing . Believe me you dont need to .

Related image

I am from a middle class family and my sibling and i needed to share a solitary PC. There are times when you’re brother calls you unfortunate to pull your leg . In any case, in the event that things being what they are turns out genuine ,it’s humiliating . Everytime I utilized the PC ,i dont seriously know what the heck happens . I log out and let my sibling use it , tadaaaa! the wifi doesn’t work , either there is an issue with the modem or the electricity  goes off. Believe me , a few or the other thing happened ,and my sibling used to point the finger at me for it. At first i used to reply back ,later it was a propensity and again , i progressed toward becoming panoti. Presently the old pc is half dead and am so glad . (this is the thing that happens when you make me dismal ,bite the dust pc, kick the bucket ! in short die ! )

Instance  no.three

Well my tears are an effective device , i let you know . I dont know whether to call it unfortunate for me or for others yet i will let you all choose. The general population who make me cry , something terrible truly transpires . It relies upon the depth of inconvenience they have caused me .

Image result for slipping  in the  rain

There was this time when my folks constrained me to remain at my close relative’s place however i said i dont need to. It was a raining heavily and parents didnt want me to get soaked. So they told me to stay , yet i was stubborn , i began crying and complaining. They cleared out at any rate and i sat in the room and kept on sobbing. Following fifteen minutes , my auntie got a call ,saying my mother slipped and fell on the sloppy road,though she wasn’t hurt ,however her dress was messy . Hardly any days after the fact ,when mother came to pick me , she let me know “your tears cause trouble ” . (i feel sorry for my  mother ,however i laughed  that day ).

Well i dont feel like a panoti any longer and i laugh at the instances now . Nobody is a panoti unless one assumes  it , things occur for a reason and one shouldn’t constantly blame  themselves for it .

If you folks have any such instances which you would like to share,feel free to comment below or you may also text me .

 

2 thoughts on “PANOTI HOON MAE (UNFORTUNATE ME )”

Leave a comment